Churchmill - Peace of mind for you and your business
Home Introduction Core Services Business Advice Business Builder Forum Bookkeeping Services Payroll Services About us Contact us

MONTHLY BUSINESS BUILDER FORUM

Our values News page

BBF MEETING DATES 2019

Get yourself out of that box!

Come and talk to other business owners at the BBF!


Please note our new venue, The Kings Arms Royal Hotel, 22-26 High Street, Godalming, GU7 1EB


Wednesday 20th February

Wednesday 20th March

Wednesday 1st May

Wednesday 29th May

Wednesday 26th June

Wednesday 24th July

Wednesday 21st August

Wednesday 18th September

Wednesday 16th October

Wednesday 13th November

Wednesday 11th December

 

All meetings start at 7.30am, at The Kings Arms Royal Hotel, Godalming, GU7 1EB

4M4business logo
spacer

©2012-2018 Churchmill Partnership Ltd. All rights reserved. Privacy policy